Charcuterie Dinner at the Rose

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Read more

We have a fire-table now !!!

Monday, January 16, 2023

Read more

November Arts & Crafts Shows – 2022

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

November Arts & Crafts Shows, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Lights on Stratford

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Lights on Stratford, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Christmas Trail

Friday, November 18, 2022

Stratford Christmas Trail, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Mornington Rose Gift Certificate

Friday, November 18, 2022

Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast Gift Certificate

Read more

October Craft and Artisan Markets

Saturday, September 17, 2022

October Craft and Artisan Markets. Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Stratford Festival Tours

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Stratford Festival Tours, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

The Stratford Kiwanis Garlic Festival

Friday, September 2, 2022

The Stratford Kiwanis Garlic Festival, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Loreena McKennitt in Concert September 30/22

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Loreena McKennitt in Concert, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

A bit about Colm Feore

Thursday, August 25, 2022

A bit about Colm Feore, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Culture Cabs in Stratford

Monday, August 22, 2022

Culture Cabs in Stratford, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Farmers Markets in Stratford and Perth County

Friday, July 22, 2022

Farmers Markets in Stratford and Perth County, Visit while staying at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Are you a Justin Bieber fan??

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Are you a Justin Bieber fan, Stay at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast, Stratford

Read more

Stratford Perth County Museum

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Stratford Perth County Museum. Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

The Gardens of Stratford

Saturday, July 9, 2022

The Gardens of Stratford, Visit while staying at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Art Galleries in Stratford

Friday, July 8, 2022

Read more

The Stratford Festival

Friday, July 8, 2022

The Stratford Festival, Visit while staying at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Stratford, Ontario – Beginnings and Now

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Stratford, Ontario – Beginnings and Now, Visit while staying at Mornington Rose B&B

Read more

The Tom Patterson Theatre in Stratford has opened!

Sunday, June 19, 2022

The Tom Patterson Theatre in Stratford has opened, visit while staying at Mornington Rose Bed and Breakfast

Read more

Next

Search

Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping